NCAA Hockey 2020-21 TV Schedule


TV Broadcasts: Below are games available nationwide via DirecTV or DISH Network with those carriers' sports packages. Other games may be available in your local area. Some game coverage and times may change; check your local listings.

College Hockey Streaming Guide - Full Canadian TV Schedule

All times Eastern.

Day Date Game Network Time (ET) DirecTV / DISH
Wed. Dec. 2 Michigan at Penn State ESPNU 6 p.m. 208 / 141
Wed. Dec. 2 Minnesota Duluth vs. Denver Altitude 8:30 p.m. 681 / NA
Thu. Dec. 3 Arizona State at Notre Dame NHL Net. 7 p.m. 215 / 157
Thu. Dec. 3 Minnesota at Michigan State FS North 8 p.m. 668 / 436
Fri. Dec. 4 Wisconsin at Ohio State ESPNU 5:30 p.m. 208 / 141
Fri. Dec. 4 Providence at Boston College NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Dec. 4 Arizona State at Notre Dame NBCSN 7 p.m. 220 / 159
Fri. Dec. 4 Minnesota at Michigan State FS North 8 p.m. 668 / 436
Fri. Dec. 4 North Dakota vs. Denver Altitude 8:30 p.m. 681 / NA
Sat. Dec. 5 Merrimack at Massachusetts NESNplus 3:30 p.m. 628-1 / 9573
Sat. Dec. 5 Boston College at Providence NESN 7 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 5 St. Cloud State vs. Denver Altitude 9 p.m. 681 / NA
Tue. Dec. 8 North Dakota vs. Denver Altitude 4:30 p.m. 681 / NA
Tue. Dec. 8 Minnesota at Michigan BTN TBD 610 / 410
Tue. Dec. 8 Wisconsin at Michigan State BTN TBD 610 / 410
Wed. Dec. 9 Minnesota at Michigan BTN TBD 610 / 410
Wed. Dec. 9 Wisconsin at Michigan State BTN TBD 610 / 410
Wed. Dec. 9 Colorado College vs. Omaha AT&T 8:30 p.m. 683 / 414
Thu. Dec. 10 Miami vs. Denver Altitude 4:30 p.m. 681 / NA
Fri. Dec. 11 New Hampshire at Maine NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Dec. 11 Massachusetts at Boston University NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Dec. 11 Colorado College vs. Western Michigan AT&T 8:30 p.m. 683 / 414
Sat. Dec. 12 Minnesota Duluth vs. Denver Altitude 1 p.m. 681 / NA
Sat. Dec. 12 Boston University at Massachusetts NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 12 Merrimack at Northeastern NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 12 Ohio State at Notre Dame NBCSN 7 p.m. 220 / 159
Sun. Dec. 13 Colorado College vs. Minnesota Duluth AT&T 1 p.m. 683 / 414
Sun. Dec. 13 Ohio State at Notre Dame NBCSN 5 p.m. 220 / 159
Tue. Dec. 15 Western Michigan vs. Denver Altitude 4:30 p.m. 681 / NA
Tue. Dec. 15 Colorado College vs. Miami AT&T 8:30 p.m. 683 / 414
Thu. Dec. 17 Miami vs. Denver Altitude 8:30 p.m. 681 / NA
Fri. Dec. 18 Colorado College vs. St. Cloud State AT&T 8:30 p.m. 683 / 414
Sat. Dec. 19 Providence at Massachusetts NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 19 Western Michigan vs. Denver Altitude 5 p.m. 681 / NA
Sat. Dec. 19 Maine at UMass Lowell NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Sat. Dec. 19 Merrimack at New Hampshire NESNplus 6 p.m. 628-1 / 9573
Sat. Dec. 19 Michigan State at Notre Dame NBCSN 6:30 p.m. 220 / 159
Sat. Dec. 19 Colorado College vs. Miami AT&T 9 p.m. 683 / 414
Sun. Dec. 20 Michigan State at Notre Dame NBCS Chi. 5 p.m. 665 / NA
Sun. Dec. 20 St. Cloud State vs. Denver Altitude 5 p.m. 681 / NA
Sun. Dec. 27 New Hampshire at Providence NESN 3:30 p.m. 628 / 434
Sun. Dec. 27 UMass Lowell at Massachusetts NESN 6 p.m. 628 / 434
Mon. Dec. 28 Providence at New Hampshire NESN or NESNplus 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 1 Boston University at Northeastern NESN 1 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Jan. 1 UConn at New Hampshire NESN 4 p.m. 628 / 434
Fri. Jan. 1 Vermont at Providence NESN 7 p.m. 628 / 434