College Hockey Inc.

Contact Division I Men's Coaching Staffs


College Hockey Inc AIR FORCE

Head Coach: Frank Serratore

Associate Head Coach: Andy Berg
andrew.berg@afacademy.af.edu

Associate Head Coach: Joe Doyle
joseph.doyle@afacademy.af.edu

Assistant Coach: Steve Jennings
stephen.jennings.ctr@afacademy.af.edu

Office Number: (719) 333-4139
2169 Fieldhouse Dr., Suite 111
Colorado Springs, CO 80840
College Hockey Inc ALASKA

Head Coach: Erik Largen

Associate Head Coach: Chris Brown
cjbrown901@alaska.edu

Assistant Coach: Casey Mignone
cgmignone@alaska.edu

Assistant Coach: P.D. Melgoza
hjmelgoza@alaska.edu

Office Number: (907) 474-6899
211 Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK 99775
College Hockey Inc ALASKA ANCHORAGE

Head Coach: Matt Shasby

Assistant Coach: Kevin Murdock
kmmurdock@alaska.edu

Assistant Coach: Trevor Stewart
tgstewart@alaska.edu

Office Number: (907) 786-1227
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
College Hockey Inc AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL

Head Coach: Eric Lang

Associate Head Coach: Matt Woodard
matthew.woodard@aic.edu

Assistant Coach: Patrick Tabb

Office Number: (413) 205-3522
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109
College Hockey Inc ARIZONA STATE

Head Coach: Greg Powers

Associate Coach/Recruiting Coordinator: Albie O'Connell
AlbieOConnell@asu.edu

Associate Coach: Alex Hicks
alex.hicks@asu.edu

Assistant Coach: Dana Borges
dana.borges@asu.edu

Office Number: (480) 965-3482
Carson Center
P.O. Box 872505
Tempe, AZ 85287-2505
College Hockey Inc ARMY WEST POINT

Head Coach: Brian Riley

Associate Head Coach: Zach McKelvie
Zachary.mckelvie@westpoint.edu

Assistant Coach: Chris Azzano
(email TBA)

Assistant Coach: Jack Riley
john.riley@westpoint.edu

Office Number: (845) 938-4273
639 Howard Road
West Point, NY 10996
College Hockey Inc AUGUSTANA

Head Coach: Garrett Raboin

Assistant Coach: Taylor Nelson
taylor.nelson@augie.edu

Assistant Coach: Chad Demers
chad.demers@augie.edu

Assistant Coach: Brandon Wildung
Brandon.Wildung@augie.edu

Office Number: 605-274-4323
2001 S Summit
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
College Hockey Inc BEMIDJI STATE

Head Coach: Tom Serratore

Associate Head Coach: Travis Winter
travis.winter@bemidjistate.edu

Assistant Coach: Andrew Magera
andrew.magera@bemidjistate.edu

Assistant Coach: Brock Kautz
brock.kautz@bemidjistate.edu

Office Number: (218) 755-2879
1500 Birchmont Dr. NE #60
Bemidji, MN 56601
College Hockey Inc BENTLEY

Head Coach: Andy Jones

Assistant Coach: Tom Fiorentino
tfiorentino@bentley.edu

Assistant Coach: Riley Colvard
rcolvard@bentley.edu


Office Number: (781) 891-2492
175 Forest St.
Watertown, MA 02452
College Hockey Inc BOSTON COLLEGE

Head Coach: Greg Brown

Associate Head Coach : Brendan Buckley
bucklebd@bc.edu

Associate Head Coach : Mike Ayers
mike.ayers@bc.edu

Assistant Coach: Brent Darnell
darnellb@bc.edu

Office Number: (617) 552-3028
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
College Hockey Inc BOSTON UNIVERSITY

Head Coach: Jay Pandolfo

Associate Head Coach : Joe Pereira
pereiraj@bu.edu

Assistant Coach: Kim Brandvold
kbrand@bu.edu

Office Number: (617) 353-4639
Agganis Arena
925 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
College Hockey Inc BOWLING GREEN

Head Coach: Ty Eigner

Assistant Coach: Curtis Carr
carrcur@bgsu.edu

Assistant Coach: Stavros Paskaris
spaskar@bgsu.edu

Assistant Coach: Dylan Schoen
dschoe@bgsu.edu

Office Number: (419) 372-2063
Slater Family Ice Arena
Bowling Green, OH 43403
College Hockey Inc BROWN

Head Coach: Brendan Whittet

Assistant Coach: Jason Smith
jason_smith1@brown.edu

Assistant Coach: Matt Plante
matthew_plante1@brown.edu

Office Number: (401) 863-1915
235 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02906
College Hockey Inc CANISIUS

Head Coach: Trevor Large

Assistant Coach: Max Mobley
mobleym@canisius.edu

Assistant Coach: Daniel Paille
pailled@canisius.edu

Office Number: (716) 888-8466
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208
College Hockey Inc CLARKSON

Head Coach: Casey Jones

Assistant Coach: Cory Schneider
cschneider@clarkson.edu

Assistant Coach: Chris Brooks
wbrooks@clarkson.edu

Office Number: (315) 268-3874
P.O. Box 5830
Potsdam, NY 13699
College Hockey Inc COLGATE

Head Coach: Mike Harder

Assistant Coach: Zach Badalamenti
zbadalamenti@colgate.edu

Assistant Coach: Anthony Walsh
awalsh1@colgate.edu

Assistant Coach: Liam Conway
lconway@colgate.edu

Office Number: (315) 228-7572
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
College Hockey Inc COLORADO COLLEGE

Head Coach: Kris Mayotte

Associate Head Coach: Peter Mannino
pmannino@coloradocollege.edu

Assistant Coach: John Lidgett
(email TBA)

Assistant Coach: Andrew Oglevie
aoglevie2023@coloradocollege.edu
Office Number: (719) 389-6476
14E Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
College Hockey Inc UCONN

Head Coach: Mike Cavanaugh

Associate Head Coach: Tyler Helton
tyler.helton@uconn.edu

Assistant Coach: Mike Pereira
michael.2.pereira@uconn.edu

Office Number: (860) 486-3072
2111 Hillside Road, Unit 3078
Storrs, CT 06269
College Hockey Inc CORNELL

Head Coach: Mike Schafer

Associate Coach: Ben Syer
rbs283@cornell.edu

Assistant Coach: Sean Flanagan
sean.flanagan@cornell.edu

Office Number: (607) 255-1306
Teagle Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
College Hockey Inc DARTMOUTH

Head Coach: Reid Cashman

Assistant Coach: Jason Tapp
Jason.M.Tapp@dartmouth.edu

Assistant Coach: Troy Thibodeau
Troy.M.Thibodeau@dartmouth.edu

Assistant Coach: Brian Fahey
Brian.P.Fahey@dartmouth.edu

Office Number: (603) 646-2469
6083 Alumni Gym
Hanover, NH 03755
College Hockey Inc DENVER

Head Coach: David Carle

Assistant Coach: Tavis MacMillan
tavis.macmillan@du.edu

Assistant Coach: Dallas Ferguson
Dallas.Ferguson@du.edu

Assistant Coach: Ryan Massa
Ryan.Massa@du.edu

Office Number: 303-871-4597
2201 East Asbury Ave., Room 4216
Denver, CO 80208
College Hockey Inc FERRIS STATE

Head Coach: Bob Daniels

Associate Coach: Drew Famulak
famulakd@ferris.edu

Assistant Coach: Mark Kaufman
Kaufmam@ferris.edu

Assistant Coach: Dave Cencer
cencerd@ferris.edu

Office Number: (231) 591-2888
210 Sports Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307
College Hockey Inc HARVARD

Head Coach: Ted Donato

Assistant Coach: Jim Tortorella
tortorella@fas.harvard.edu

Assistant Coach: James Marcou
jmarcou@fas.harvard.edu

Office Number: (617) 495-2418
Murr Center
63 North Harvard Street
Boston, MA 02163
College Hockey Inc HOLY CROSS

Head Coach: Bill Riga

Assistant Coach: Castan Sommer
csommer@holycross.edu

Assistant Coach: Drew Michals
amichals@holycross.edu

Assistant Coach: Connor Mauro
cmauro@holycross.edu

Office Number: (508) 793-2326
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610
College Hockey Inc LAKE SUPERIOR STATE

Head Coach: Damon Whitten

Associate Head Coach: Mike York
myork1@lssu.edu

Assistant Coach: DJ Goldstein

Assistant Coach: Vincent Pietrangelo

Office Number: (906) 635-6665
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
LINDENWOOD

Head Coach: TBA

Assistant Coach: Jack Combs
jcombs@lindenwood.edu

Assistant Coach: Kyle Diamond

Office Number: 314-703-8649
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301
College Hockey Inc LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY

Head Coach: Brett Riley

Assistant Coach: Will Messa
William.Messa@liu.edu

Assistant Coach: Joe Gilhooly
Joseph.Gilhooly@liu.edu

Office Number: (516) 299-2289
College Hockey Inc MAINE

Head Coach: Ben Barr

Assistant Coach: Alfie Michaud
Alfred.michaud@maine.edu

Assistant Coach: Jason Fortier
jason.fortier@maine.edu

Office Number: (207) 581-1106
Alfond Arena
Orono, ME 04469
College Hockey Inc MASSACHUSETTS

Head Coach: Greg Carvel

Assistant Coach: Nolan Gluchowski
ngluchowski@umass.edu

Assistant Coach: Tom Upton

Office Number: (413) 545-5175
307 Mullins Center
Amherst, MA 01003
College Hockey Inc UMASS LOWELL

Head Coach: Norm Bazin

Associate Head Coach: Andy Boschetto
andrew_boschetto@uml.edu
Assistant Coach: Taylor Nelson
Taylor_nelson@uml.edu

Assistant Coach: Dylan Zink
Dylan_Zink@uml.edu

Office Number: (978) 934-2339
Tsongas Center
300 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Lowell, MA 01852
College Hockey Inc MERCYHURST

Head Coach: Rick Gotkin

Associate Head Coach: Greg Gardner
ggardner@mercyhurst.edu

Assistant Coach: Tom Peffall
hpeffall@mercyhurst.edu

Volunteer Assistant Coach: Ryan Zapolski
rzapol96@alumni.mercyhurst.edu

Office Number: (814) 824-2542
501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
College Hockey Inc MERRIMACK

Head Coach: Scott Borek

Assistant Coach: Dan Jewell
jewelld@merrimack.edu

Assistant Coach: TBA

Office Number: (978) 837-5341
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 0194
College Hockey Inc MIAMI

Head Coach: Chris Bergeron

Associate Head Coach: Barry Schutte
schuttbj@miamioh.edu

Assistant Coach: Zack Cisek
cisekzj@miamioh.edu

Assistant Coach: Jonathon Elliott
elliot49@miamioh.edu

Office Number: (513) 529-9816
211 Goggin Ice Arena
Oxford, OH 45056
College Hockey Inc MICHIGAN

Head Coach: Brandon Naurato

Associate Head Coach: Rob Rassey
rassey@umich.edu

Assistant Coach: Mathew Deschamps
desmatt@umich.edu

Assistant Coach: Kevin Reiter
kjreiter@umich.edu

Office Number: (734) 647-1201
1000 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
College Hockey Inc MICHIGAN STATE

Head Coach: Adam Nightingale


Associate Head Coach: Jared DeMichiel

Assistant Coach: Mike Towns

Office Number: (517) 355-1639
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI 48824
College Hockey Inc MICHIGAN TECH

Head Coach: Joe Shawhan

Assistant Coach: Tyler Shelast
tshelast@mtu.edu

Assistant Coach: Jordy Murray
jordanmu@mtu.edu

Assistant Coach: Alec Broetzman
acbroetz@mtu.edu

Office Number: 906-487-2597
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
College Hockey Inc MINNESOTA

Head Coach: Bob Motzko

Associate Head Coach: Steve Miller
stm21@umn.edu

Assistant Coach: Ben Gordon
gord0245@umn.edu

Office Number: (612) 625-2886
4 Oak Street SE, Suite 121
Minneapolis, MN 55455
College Hockey Inc MINNESOTA DULUTH

Head Coach: Scott Sandelin

Associate Head Coach: Adam Krause
akrause@d.umn.edu

Assistant Coach: Cody Chupp
cchupp@d.umn.edu

Assistant Coach: Brant Nicklin
bnicklin@d.umd.edu

Office Number: (218) 726-7086
350 Harbor Dr.
Duluth, MN 55802
College Hockey Inc MINNESOTA STATE

Head Coach: Luke Strand

Associate Head Coach: Troy Ward
troy.ward@mnsu.edu

Assistant Coach: Keith Paulsen
keith.paulsen@mnsu.edu

Assistant Coach: Cory McCracken
cory.mccracken@mnsu.edu

Office Number: (507) 389-1569
1 Civic Center Plaza CP 206
Mankato, MN 56001
College Hockey Inc NEW HAMPSHIRE

Head Coach: Mike Souza

Associate Coach: Glenn Stewart
glenn.stewart@unh.edu

Assistant Coach: Jeff Guiliano
Jeffrey.giuliano@unh.edu

Office Number: (603) 862-1161
128 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
College Hockey Inc NIAGARA

Head Coach: Jason Lammers

Associate Head Coach: Mark Phalon

Assistant Coach: Nate Skidmore

Office Number: (716) 286-8239
Niagara University
Niagara University, NY 14109
College Hockey Inc NORTH DAKOTA

Head Coach: Brad Berry

Associate Head Coach: Dane Jackson
dane.jackson@athletics.und.edu

Assistant Coach: Karl Goehring
karl.goehring@UND.edu

Assistant Coach: Dillon Simpson
Email TBD

Office Number: (701) 777-3103
Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND 58201
College Hockey Inc NORTHEASTERN

Head Coach: Jerry Keefe

Associate Head Coach: Mike Levine
mi.levine@northeastern.edu

Assistant Coach: Jason Guerriero
j.guerriero@northeatern.edu

Office Number: 617-373-2631
238 St. Botolph Street
Boston, MA 02115
College Hockey Inc NORTHERN MICHIGAN

Head Coach: Grant Potulny

Assistant Coach: Byron Pool
bpool@nmu.edu

Assistant Coach: Nick Peruzzi
nperuzzi@nmu.edu

Assistant Coach: Jimmy Spratt
jspratt@nmu.edu

Office Number: (906) 227-1209
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
College Hockey Inc NOTRE DAME

Head Coach: Jeff Jackson

Associate Head Coach: Brock Sheahan
bsheaha1@nd.edu

Associate Head Coach: Paul Pooley
ppooley@nd.edu

Associate Coach: Andy Slaggert
aslagger@nd.edu

Office Number: (574) 631-3630
Compton Family Ice Arena
Notre Dame, IN 46556
College Hockey Inc OHIO STATE

Head Coach: Steve Rohlik

Assistant Coach: Paul Kirtland
kirtland.8@osu.edu

Assistant Coach: J.B. Bittner
bittner.16@osu.edu

Assistant Coach: Nate Guenin
guenin.3@osu.edu

Office Number: (614) 292-0820
555 Borror Dr., Suite 1066
Columbus, OH 43210
College Hockey Inc OMAHA

Head Coach: Mike Gabinet

Associate Head Coach: Dave Noel-Bernier
dnoelbernier@omavs.com

Assistant Coach: Bennett Hambrook
bhambrook@omavs.com

Assistant Coach: Peter Aubry
paubry@omavs.com

Office Number: (402) 554-3629
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68182
College Hockey Inc PENN STATE

Head Coach: Guy Gadowsky

Associate Head Coach: Keith Fisher
krf12@psu.edu

Associate Head Coach: Juliano Pagliero
jpagliero31@psu.edu

Assistant Coach: Andrew Sturtz
ajs7028@psu.edu
Office Number: 814-865-7639
250 University Drive
University Park, PA 16802
College Hockey Inc PRINCETON

Head Coach: Ron Fogarty

Assistant Coach: Shane Talarico

Assistant Coach: Tommy Davis
tjdavis@princeton.edu

Office Number: (609) 258-6616
P.O. Box 71
Princeton, NJ 08544
College Hockey Inc PROVIDENCE

Head Coach: Nate Leaman

Associate Head Coach: Ron Rolston
rrolston@providence.edu

Assistant Coach: Joel Beal
jbeal1@providence.edu

Assistant Coach: Joe Palmer
palmer3@providence.edu

Office Number: (401) 865-1722
Schneider Arena
Providence, RI 02918
College Hockey Inc QUINNIPIAC

Head Coach: Rand Pecknold

Associate Head Coach: Joe Dumais
joseph.dumais@quinnipiac.edu

Assistant Coach: Mike Corbett
michael.corbett@qu.edu

Office Number: (203) 582-5321
275 Mt. Carmel Ave.
Hamden, CT 06518
College Hockey Inc RENSSELAER

Head Coach: Dave Smith

Assistant coach: Chuck Weber
weberc4@rpi.edu

Assistant coach: Mathias Lange
langem3@rpi.edu

Assistant coach: Karlis Zirnis
zirnik@rpi.edu

Office Number: (518) 276-2295
Houston Field House
Troy, NY 12180
College Hockey Inc ROBERT MORRIS

Head Coach: Derek Schooley

Associate Head Coach: Matt Nicholson
nicholsonm@rmu.edu

Assistant Coach: Ryan Durocher
durocher@rmu.edu

Office Number: (412) 397-4477
6001 University Blvd.
Moon Township, PA 15108
College Hockey Inc RIT

Head Coach: Wayne Wilson

Associate Head Coach: Brian Hills
bchatl@rit.edu

Associate Head Coach: Dave Insalaco
dliatl@rit.edu

Office Number: (585) 475-5615
200 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
College Hockey Inc SACRED HEART

Head Coach: C.J. Marottolo

Senior Associate Head Coach: Scott McDougall
mcdougalls2@sacredheart.edu

Associate Head Coach: Steve Bergin
bergins2@sacredheart.edu

Office Number: (203) 876-2480
5151 Park Ave.
Fairfield, CT 06825
College Hockey Inc ST. CLOUD STATE

Head Coach: Brett Larson

Assistant Coach: Dave Shyiak
david.shyiak@stcloudstate.edu

Assistant Coach: R.J. Enga
rj.enga.2@stcloudstate.edu

Assistant Coach: Clark Kuster
clark.kuster@stcloudstate.edu

Office Number: (320) 308-4806
720 4th Ave. South, NHC 23
St. Cloud, MN 56301
College Hockey Inc ST. LAWRENCE

Head Coach: Brent Brekke

Assistant Coach: Tommy Hill
tmhill@stlawu.edu

Assistant Coach: Mike Aikens
maikens@stlawu.edu

Assistant Coach: Cam Doomany
cdoomany@stlawu.edu

Office Number: (315) 229-5841
Park Street
Canton, NY 13617
College Hockey Inc ST. THOMAS

Head Coach: Rico Blasi

Assistant Coach: Leon Hayward
lhayward@stthomas.edu

Assistant Coach: Cory Laylin
layl8989@stthomas.edu

Office Number: (651) 962-5900
AARC 100
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
College Hockey Inc STONEHILL

Head Coach: David Borges

Assistant Coach: Darrell Borges
dborges2@stonehill.edu

Office Number: (508) 565-1598
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
College Hockey Inc UNION

Head Coach: Josh Hauge

Assistant Coach: John Ronan
ronanj@union.edu

Assistant Coach: Lennie Childs
childsl@union.edu

Office Number: (518) 388-6570
Achilles Center
Schenectady, NY 12308
College Hockey Inc VERMONT

Head Coach: Steve Wiedler

Associate Head Coach: Scott Moser
Scott.Moser@uvm.edu

Assistant Coach: Brendan Bradley
Brendan.Bradley@uvm.edu

Assistant Coach: Shane Madolora
Shane.Madolora@uvm.edu

Office Number: 802-656-3075
Patrick Gymnasium
97 Spear Street
Burlington, VT 05405
College Hockey Inc WESTERN MICHIGAN

Head Coach: Pat Ferschweiler

Associate Head Coach: Jason Herter
jason.herter@wmich.edu

Assistant Coach: J.J. Crew
justin.j.crew@wmich.edu

Assistant Coach: Jared Brown
(email tbd)

Office Number: (269) 387-3053
2130 Lawson Arena
1903 West Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
College Hockey Inc WISCONSIN

Head Coach: Mike Hastings

Associate Head Coach: Todd Knott
TDK@athletics.wisc.edu

Assistant Coach: Nick Oliver
NFO@athletics.wisc.edu

Assistant Coach: Kevin Murdock
KMM@athletics.wisc.edu

Office Number: 608-262-3932
601 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53715
College Hockey Inc YALE

Head Coach: Keith Allain

Assistant Coach: Joe Howe
joe.howe@yale.edu

Assistant Coach: Rob O’Gara

Office Number: (203) 432-1478
20 Tower Parkway
New Haven, CT 06520