College Hockey Inc.

Contact Division I Women's Coaching Staffs


College Hockey Inc Assumption

Head Coach: Jack Sweeney
jj.sweeney@assumption.edu

Additional information to be announced
College Hockey Inc BEMIDJI STATE

Head Coach: Jim Scanlan

Associate Head Coach: Amber Fryklund
Amber.Fryklund@bemidjistate.edu

Assistant Coach: Emma Terres-Sobieck
emma.sobieck@bemidjistate.edu

Assistant Coach: Sarah Bobrowski
sarah.bobrowski@bemidjistate.edu

Office Number: (218) 755-2958
1500 Birchmont Dr. NE #60
Bemidji, MN 56601
College Hockey Inc BOSTON COLLEGE

Head Coach: Katie Crowley

Associate Head Coach : Courtney Kennedy
kennedcv@bc.edu

Assistant Coach : Kate Leary
learykg@bc.edu

Office Address:
Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
College Hockey Inc BOSTON UNIVERSITY

Head Coach: Tara Watchorn

Assistant Coach: Megan Myers
myers15@bu.edu

Assistant Coach: Reagan Rust
rrust@bu.edu

Goaltending Coach: Bret Gilmour
gilmourb@bu.edu

Office Number: (617) 353-3880
Agganis Arena
925 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02215
College Hockey Inc BROWN

Head Coach: Melanie Ruzzi

Assistant Coach: Justin Simpson
jason_smith1@brown.edu

Assistant Coach: Beth Hanrahan
elizabeth_hanrahan@brown.edu

Office Number: (401) 440-5893
225 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02906
College Hockey Inc CLARKSON

Head Coach: Matt Desrosiers

Assistant Coach: Tony Maci
amaci@clarkson.edu

Assistant Coach: Cassidy Vinkle
vinklec@clarkson.edu

Office Address:
P.O. Box 5830
Potsdam, NY 13699
College Hockey Inc COLGATE

Head Coach: Greg Fargo

Assistant Coach: Stefan Decosse
sdecosse@colgate.edu

Assistant Coach: Chelsea Walkland
cwalkland@colgate.edu

Office Number: (315) 228-7570
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
College Hockey Inc UCONN

Head Coach: Chris MacKenzie

Assistant Coach: Casey Handrahan
casey.handrahan@uconn.edu

Assistant Coach: Elizabeth Wulf
elizabeth.wulf@uconn.edu

Office Number: (860) 486-3072
2111 Hillside Road, Unit 3078
Storrs, CT 06269
College Hockey Inc CORNELL

Head Coach: Doug Derraugh

Assistant Coach: Edith Racine
ez66@cornell.edu

Assistant Coach: Tim Crowley
tc598@cornell.edu

Office Address:
536 Campus Road
Ithaca, N.Y. 14853
College Hockey Inc DARTMOUTH

Head Coach: Liz Keady Norton

Assistant Coach: Max Gavin
max.r.gavin@dartmouth.edu

Assistant Coach: Nina Rodgers
maliya.J.rodgers@dartmouth.edu

Assistant Coach: Ben Lovejoy

Office Address:
6083 Alumni Gym
Hanover, NH 03755
College Hockey Inc FRANKLIN PIERCE

Head Coach: David Stockdale

Assistant Coach: Sommer Ross
rosss22@live.franklinpierce.edu

Assistant Coach: Steve Hennessey

Office Phone: (603) 899-4312
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461
College Hockey Inc HARVARD

Head Coach: Laura Bellamy

Associate Head Coach: Meredith Roth
whockey@fas.harvard.edu

Assistant Coach: TBA

Office Number: (617) 495-2281
65 N. Harvard St.
Boston, Mass. 02453
College Hockey Inc HOLY CROSS

Head Coach: Katie Lachapelle

Assistant Coach: Devan Taylor
dtaylor@holycross.edu

Office Number: (508) 793-3768
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610
College Hockey Inc LINDENWOOD

Head Coach: Taylor Wasylk

Assistant Coach: Rhea Coad
rcoad@lindenwood.edu

Assistant Coach: Arielle DeSmet

Office Address:
Centene Community Ice Center
750 Casino Center Dr
Maryland Heights, MO
63043
College Hockey Inc LONG ISLAND UNIVERSITY

Head Coach: Kelly Nash

Assistant Coach: Nora Maclaine
nora.maclaine@liu.edu

Assistant Coach: Sonjia Shelly
sonjia.shelly@liu.edu

Assistant Coach: Shelly Picard
michelle.picard@liu.edu

Office Address:
Northwell Health Ice Center
200 Merrick Ave.
East Meadow, N.Y. 11554
College Hockey Inc MAINE

Head Coach: Molly Engstrom

Assistant Coach: Kirsti Hussey
kirstin.hussey@maine.edu

Office Address:
Alfond Arena
Orono, ME 04469
College Hockey Inc MERCYHURST

Head Coach: Michael Sisti

Associate Head Coach: Trey Flesch
tflesch@mercyhurst.edu

Assistant Coach: Tommaso Bucci
tbucci@mercyhurst.edu

Volunteer Assistant Coach: Michele Robillard

Office Number: (814) 824-2145
501 East 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
College Hockey Inc MERRIMACK

Head Coach: Erin Hamlen

Assistant Coach: TBD

Assistant Coach: Stephanie Wood
woodste@merrimack.edu

Office Number: (978) 837-5713
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 0194
College Hockey Inc MINNESOTA

Head Coach: Brad Frost

Assistant Coach: Jessica Scott
jascott@umn.edu

Office Number: (952) 738-1972
4 Oak Street SE, Suite 121
Minneapolis, MN 55455
College Hockey Inc MINNESOTA DULUTH

Head Coach: Maura Crowell

Associate Head Coach: Laura Schuler
lschuler@d.umn.edu

Office Number: (218) 726-7105
170 SpHC
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812
College Hockey Inc MINNESOTA STATE

Head Coach: John Harrington

Associate Head Coach: Jeff Giesen
jeffrey.giesen@mnsu.edu

Assistant Coach: Shari Dickerman
shari.vogt@mnsu.edu

Office Number: (507) 389-1015
1 Civic Center Plaza CP 206
Mankato, MN 56001
College Hockey Inc NEW HAMPSHIRE

Head Coach: Hilary Witt

Associate Coach: Stephanie Jones
stephanie.jones@unh.edu

Assistant Coach: Sam Faber
samantha.faber@unh.edu

Office Number: (603) 862-1161
128 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
College Hockey Inc NORTHEASTERN

Head Coach: Dave Flint

Associate Head Coach: Nick Carpenito
n.carpenito@northeastern.edu

Assistant Coach: Lindsay Berman
l.berman@northeastern.edu

Office Number: (617) 373-2631
238 St. Botolph Street
Boston, MA 02115
College Hockey Inc OHIO STATE

Head Coach: Nadine Muzerall

Associate Head Coach: Peter Elander
Elander.1@osu.edu

Assistant Coach: Kelsey Cline
cline.666@osu.edu

Office Number: (614) 292-5846
215D St. John Arena
410 Woody Hayes Dr
Columbus, OH 43210
College Hockey Inc PENN STATE

Head Coach: Jeff Kampersal

Assistant Coach: Allison Coomey
aec72@psu.edu

Assistant Coach: Makenna Newkirk
mnn5162@psu.edu
Office Number: (814) 865-4240
250 University Drive
University Park, PA 16802
College Hockey Inc POST

Head Coach: Gretchen Silverman
gsilverman@post.edu

Assistant Coach: Christopher Huntington
chuntington@post.edu

Office Number: (203) 568-1659
800 Country Club Road
Waterbury, Conn. 06708
College Hockey Inc PRINCETON

Head Coach: Cara Morey

Assistant Coach: Jamie Lundmark
jlundmark@princeton.edu

Assistant Coach: Melissa Samoskevich
ms0810@princeton.edu

Office Number: (609) 258-1557
Baker Rink
Princeton University
Princeton, N.J., 08544
College Hockey Inc PROVIDENCE

Head Coach: Matt Kelly

Associate Head Coach: Ali Domenico
adomeni1@providence.edu

Assistant Coach: Nicole Renault
nrenault@providence.edu

Office Number: (401) 865-1722
Schneider Arena
Providence, RI 02918
College Hockey Inc QUINNIPIAC

Head Coach: Cassandra Turner

Assistant Coach: Amanda Alessi
amanda.alessi@qu.edu

Assistant Coach: Brent Hill
Brent.Hill@qu.edu

Office Number: (203) 582-3991
275 Mt. Carmel Ave.
Hamden, CT 06518
College Hockey Inc RENSSELAER

Head Coach: Bryan Vines

Assistant coach: Tara Connolly
connot5@rpi.edu

Assistant coach: Mathias Lange
murphb6@rpi.edu

Office Number: (518) 276-3795
Houston Field House
Troy, NY 12180
College Hockey Inc ROBERT MORRIS

Head Coach: Logan Bittle

Assistant Coach: Liam Cavanagh
cavanagh@rmu.edu

Assistant Coach: Jordan Lipson
lipson@rmu.edu

Office Number: (412) 397-4493
6001 University Blvd.
Moon Township, PA 15108
College Hockey Inc RIT

Head Coach: Celeste Brown

Assistant Coach: Jordin Pardoski
ritwih@rit.edu

Assistant Coach: Josh Graser

Office Address:
200 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
College Hockey Inc SACRED HEART

Head Coach: Thomas O’Malley

Assistant Coach: Victoria Blake
Blakev2@sacredheart.edu

Office Number: (203) 921-4968
3135 Easton Turnpike
Fairfield, CT 06825
College Hockey Inc SAINT ANSELM

Head Coach: Jen Kindret

Assistant Coach: Vinnie Ferrainola
vferrainola@anselm.edu

Assistant Coach: Joe Deleault

Office Number: (603) 222-4271
100 Saint Anselm Dr.
Manchester, NH 03102
College Hockey Inc SAINT MICHAEL'S

Head Coach: Chris Donovan

Assistant Coach: Kevin Salinas
ksalinas@smcvt.edu

Office Address:
1 Winooski Park, Box 258
Colchester, VT 05439
College Hockey Inc ST. CLOUD STATE

Head Coach: Brian Idalski

Associate Head Coach: Jinelle Siergiej
jsiergiej@stcloudstate.edu

Assistant Coach: Mira Jalosuo
mira.jalosuo@stcloudstate.edu

Assistant Coach: Billy Hengen
william.hengen@stcloudstate.edu

Office Address:
1204 4th Ave S
St. Cloud, MN 56301
College Hockey Inc ST. LAWRENCE

Head Coach: Chris Wells

Associate Head Coach: Ted Wisner
twisner@stlawu.edu

Associate Head Coach: Mare MacDougall Bari
mmacdougall@stlawu.edu

Office Address:
Park Street
Canton, NY 13617
College Hockey Inc ST. THOMAS

Head Coach: Joel Johnson

Assistant Coach: Bethany Brausen
bethany.brausen@stthomas.edu

Assistant Coach: Marty Sertich
layl8989@stthomas.edu

Office Number: (651) 962-7910
950 Mendota Heights Road
Mendota Heights MN 55120 – 1000
College Hockey Inc STONEHILL

Head Coach: Lee-J Mirasolo

Assistant Coach: Lauren Williams
lwilliams5@stonehill.edu

Office Number: (508) 565-1063
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
College Hockey Inc SYRACUSE

Head Coach: Britni Smith

Associate Head Coach: Heather Farrell
hefarrel@syr.edu

Assistant Coach: Megan Quinn
mbquinn@syr.edu

Office Number: (508) 565-1063
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
College Hockey Inc UNION

Head Coach: Josh Sciba

Assistant Coach: Chris Ardito
arditoc@union.edu

Assistant Coach: Olivia Soares
soareso@union.edu

Assistant Coach: Lora Ardoin
ardoinl@union.edu

Office Number: (518) 388-6771
Achilles Center
Schenectady, NY 12308
College Hockey Inc VERMONT

Head Coach: Jim Plumer

Associate Head Coach: Alex Gettens
Alexander.Gettens@uvm.edu

Associate Head Coach: Ashley Salerno

Office Number: 802-656-3075
Patrick Gymnasium
97 Spear Street
Burlington, VT 05405
College Hockey Inc WISCONSIN

Head Coach: Mark Johnson

Associate Head Coach: Dan Koch
Dk2@athletics.wisc.edu

Assistant Coach: Jackie Crum
JRF@athletics.wisc.edu

Office Number: (608) 262-0101
105 East Campus Mall
Madison, WI 53715
College Hockey Inc YALE

Head Coach: Mark Bolding

Assistant Coach: Grant Kimball
grant.kimball@yale.edu

Assistant Coach: Erica Kromm
erica.kromm@yale.edu

Office Address:
20 Tower Parkway
New Haven, CT 06520